Mind Power Conference

IFIM College

Registrations End in


About Mindpower 2021

This is an international conference completely driven by students. Normally the themes of any conference would be to do with the concepts of the external world like Management, Governance, Technology, etc but here in the Mind Power conference, the themes are complementary and related to the internal world of any individual. This conference is aimed at the enrichment of internal personality of the young community. The theme of the last conferences were 'Channelizing Energy' and 'Free Thinking' respectively. The present theme is TITIKSHA.

30th July’ 21



The theme for this year is from Uddava Gita of Srimad Bhagavatam, TITIKSHA, the pain taking capacity.

Resource Persons

Srimat Swami Mangalanathananda
Ramkrishna Math Bengaluru.
Guest of Honour

Hon. Dr. Major Deepak Rao
Indian Forces Pioneer of Modern Close Quarter Battle Training.
Sports medicine Physician, Motivational & TEDX speaker, Author and Psychologist.

Mr. Mahesh Londhe
Marathoner & Triathlete.
The Winner of the Title Ironman for 7 Times.

Mr. Umesh Basavaraju
Succesful Expedition to Mt Everest in 1992.

Ms. Kiran Kanojia
India's First Lady Blade Runner.

Ms. Reshma Qureshi
Acid Attack Survivor.

Guidelines to Authors

  • Times New Roman – Font 12 size
  • Abstract and Full paper submission deadline : 25th July 2021.
  • Event date : 30th July 2021

Important dates

  • 1 Registration: Opens on :1st July, 2021
  • 2 Last date for submission of Abstract: 10th July, 2021
  • 3 Last date for submission of Full paper: 25th July, 2021

Registration Guideline

Registration Is Completely Free!

Mail id for submission of Abstract and Full paper: mindpower2021@ifim.edu.in

Selection Process

  • Papers will be peer reviewed Best Paper will be awarded.

Publication Opportunity

  • Published in ISSN/UGC Care Journal.

    Conference Team

  • Nabisaheb M K
    Harinni A
    Moksha Gopal
    Aabish Imam
    Ruksana Khatun


  • Dr. Venugopal
    Prof. Niji Nelson
    Dr. Pradeep S Raj
    Dr. Sanchita
  • Prof. BB Venkatesh
    Dr. Viswanathaiah M