Digital Business: New Frontiers in Management | February 4-6, 2016

Our Associations

Conference Core Committee:

 

Dr. Gunjan M. Sharma

Conference Chair (gunjan.ms@ifimbschool.com)

 

Dr. Satish Kumar

Dean-Research & International Relations and Professor-Marketing (satish.kumar@ifimbschool.com )

 

Dr. Chandrasekar Subramanyam

Senior Professor & Director, Business Analytics Center (chandrasekhar@ifimbschool.com)

 

Dr. Sridevi V.

Professor of Finance & Associate Dean (Academics) (sridevi@ifimbschool.com )

 

Dr. S.R. Kulkarni

Professor,Analytics (kulkarni@ifimbschool.com )

 

Prof. M.H.Sharieff

Assistant Professor (sharieff@ifimbschool.com)

 

Ms. Bindushree

Conference Coordinator (bindushree.p@ifimbschool.com)

 

Conference Sub-Committee

 

Dr. Sonika Sharma

Assistant Professor (sonika.sharma@ifimbschool.com)

 

Prof. Rahul Gupta Choudhury

Associate Professor (ahulg.choudhury@ifimbschool.com)

 

Dr. Sasmita Giri

Assistant Professor (sasmita.giri@ifimbschool.com)

 

Mr. A.M. Thimmaya

CEO & Director, GAEL (thimmiya@getaheadeducation.com)

 

Prof. Priya Angle

Associate Professor (priya.angle@ifimbschool.com)

 

Prof. Rajarshi Chakraborty

Assistant Professor- PEP (raj.c@ifimbschool.com)

Copyright © 2015 IFIM Business School. All Rights Reserved.

For submission details and queries Click here