Thank you for participating in Kanyathon 2019.

Please click the button below to know your run time (Only for timing chip category)

Details of winners

Category of RunWinners
10K Fun RunMale -Chandan Kumar

Female -Suchira Gowda
10K Pro RunMale - Arbu. K

Female - Preenu Yadav
5K with timing chipMale - Selva Kumar

Female - Deepali
5K Fun Run Male - Abhilash

Female - Ananya
3k KidsAnush .M
5K Corporate ChallengeInfosys

Follow us on Facebook for  more updates & photos

kanyathon - facebook