Contact Us

IFIM Institutions


Admissions and Placements

Ms. Surekha Shetty
Director - Admissions and Student Services
Mob: +91-9900067706
E-mail: surekha@ifimbschool.com


Controller of Academic Governance

Prof. M. S. Lakshminarayan
Tel.: 080-41432800/888
E-mail: cag@ifim.edu.in



Dr. Nitin Balwani
Dean – Planning & Development
Mob: +91-7738746543
E-mail: nbalwani@ifimbschool.com



IFIM College

Dr. Anupama Natrajan
Principal
Tel.: 080-41432800/888
E-mail: principal@ifimcollege.com


IFIM Business School

Dr. Abhishek Nirjar
Director
Tel.: 080-41432828
E-mail: director@ifimbschool.com




IFIM Law College

Dr. Venugopal B.S.
Principal
Tel.: 080-41432800/888
E-mail: principal.law@ifimcollege.com


Dr. Githa Heggde
Dean – Research & International Relations
Tel: 080-41432800/888
E-mail: githa.heggde@ifim.edu.in

20 years of leadership development

The journey of IFIM Institutions